Spearhead Machinery Ltd

Green View, Salford Priors, Evesham, Worcestershire, WR11 8SW, England

Telephone: +44 (0)1789 491860 • Fax: +44 (0)1789 778683
Email: enquiries@spearheadmachinery.com

Product information

Please click the link below for brochure downloads, machine specification PDFs, or send a request to Spearhead.

» Information request

CONTACTS

General Manager
Christian Davies
+44 (0)1789 491863
cdavies@spearheadmachinery.com

Director of Sales & Marketing
Antony Prince
+44 (0)7891 546216
aprince@spearheadmachinery.com

Commercial Manager
Graham Jones
+44 (0)1789 491861
gjones@spearheadmachinery.com

AREA SALES MANAGERS

Jack Norton

Central England
Jack Norton
+44 (0)7813 137462
jnorton@spearheadmachinery.com

East & South East England
James Brown
+44 (0)7866 491623
jbrown@spearheadmachinery.com

Northern England & Scotland
Jim Campbell
  +44 (0)7969 845870
jcampbell@spearheadmachinery.com

Western England & Wales
Antony Prince
+44 (0)7891 546216
aprince@spearheadmachinery.com

Export Regional Sales Manager
Mark Bayliss
+44 (0)7817 136992
mbayliss@spearheadmachinery.com

AFTER SALES MANAGERS

Service Manager
Mike Waddoups
+44 (0)1789 491867
mwaddoups@spearheadmachinery.com

Parts Manager
Steven Nel
+44 (0)1789 491862
snel@spearheadmachinery.com

Search